We are currently in the process of redeveloping our website - some information may not be available or as up to date as we'd like.  In the meantime, please contact the school office.


Full Name  Appointed By  Date of Appointment  Committee Governor Serves On  Positions of Responsibility  Relevant Business / Pecuniary Interests  Governance Roles in any other educational establishments  Relationship between Governors and members of school staff
Marion Barrett LA 08/09/2017 - - Adviser to Primary Schools (Independent Consultant) IEB Member at St Philips CofE Primary School None
Penny Conway LA 08/09/2017 - Chair of IEB None
  • Chair of GB – Little Paxton Primary School
  • TGB Member – Pathfinder CofE Primary School, Northstowe
  • Chair of IEB at St Philips CofE Primary School
Liz Gibson LA 08/09/17 - - None
  • Chair of GB - The Icknield Primary School
Ann Housden LA 08/09/17 - - None - None 
Tony Sharpe LA 08/09/17 - - None
  • Chair of GB - Teversham Philips CofE Primary School

There are no previous members that have served at any point over the past 12 months.

Point of contact for IEB

Name of clerk: Katie Dodsley-Cook ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it )

Full Name

Interim Executive Board (IEB) Meeting






Marion Barrett






Penny Conway






Liz Gibson






Ann Housden






Tony Sharpe






Attendance Key

P = Attended

A = Absent with the consent of the governing body (apologies accepted).


Read 4693 times Last modified on Tuesday, 19 September 2017 16:20
Headteacher: Theresa Buttery

Buttsgrove Way
PE29 1PE

Contact Details

To contact the school please phone (01480) 375321

Or email office@thongsleyfields.cambs.sch.uk

Office staff are
Mrs Carrier and Mrs Clements