We are currently in the process of redeveloping our website - some information may not be available or as up to date as we'd like.  In the meantime, please contact the school office.



Leadership Team

Ms Buttery  - Headteacher

Mr McCrossan - Interim Head

Miss Moule -  Assistant Head and Inclusion Manager

Mrs M-L Tyler  - School Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Miss Forster


Miss Chaberska

Class 1  Reception class

Mr Godwin

Class 2 - Reception class

Miss McKenna

Class 3 – Year 1 class

Miss Ford

Class 4 – Year 1 class

Mrs Norman

Class 5 – Year 2 class

Mr Hamilton

Class 6 – Year 2 class

Mrs Bryan and Ms Todd

Class 8 – Year 3 class

Mr  Gibbs

Class 7 – Year 3 class

Miss Frampton & Mr Dunstone

Class 9 – Year 4 class

Ms Newlove

Class 10 – Year 4 class

Miss Groves

Class 11 – Year 5 class

Mrs Matthews

Class 12 – Year 5 class

Mr Gordon

Class 13 –Class 14

Miss Trahearn

Class 14 – Year 6 class

PPA Teachers

Mrs Mills     Mrs Evans     Mrs Marsh      Mrs Went

Specialist TAs

Staff member


Mrs Smith

Behaviour Specialist

Mrs Mulqueen

Reading Specialist

Mrs Kiley

Speech and Language Specialist

Mrs James

Counselling and Nurture Groups

Class based TAs

Miss Ablett

Mrs Appleby

Mrs Frome

Miss Carter

Mrs Colligan

Miss Green

Mrs Healy

Miss Hester

Mrs Ison

Mrs Johnston

Mrs Jones

Miss Moore

Miss Robertshaw

Mrs Tibbott

Mrs Verrall

Office Team

Staff member


Mrs Sancaster

Safeguarding Manager

Mrs Carrier

School Secretary

Mrs Clements

Admin Assistant

Premises Team

Mrs Frome

Site Manager

Miss Richardson


Ms Dirma


Mrs Clements


Mrs turner


Mrs Verrall


Lunchtime Teams

Keys Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Mrs Clements

Mrs Verrall

Miss Richardson

Mrs Neep

Mrs Lemon

Mrs Ison

Mrs Woodward

Mrs Abdul Qadir

Miss Robertshaw


Mrs Haw


Miss Hester




Read 14355 times Last modified on Friday, 03 November 2017 09:36
Headteacher: Theresa Buttery

Buttsgrove Way
PE29 1PE

Contact Details

To contact the school please phone (01480) 375321

Or email office@thongsleyfields.cambs.sch.uk

Office staff are
Mrs Carrier and Mrs Clements