We are currently in the process of redeveloping our website - some information may not be available or as up to date as we'd like.  In the meantime, please contact the school office.

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training  Mon/Tues  4th and 5th September  School closed 
Back to School Weds 6th September School open
Half Term Mon - Fri 23rd October - 27th October School closed
Staff Training Mon 30th October School closed
Back to School Tues 31st October School open
Term Ends Tues 19th December Last day of school

Spring Term 2018

Back to School  Weds  3rd January School open 
Half Term Mon - Fri 12th February - 16th February School closed
Back to School  Mon 19th February School open
Term Ends Thurs 29th March Last day of school

Summer Term 2018

Back to School  Mon  16th April School open 
May Bank Holiday Mon 7th May School closed 
Staff Training Fri 25th May  School closed
Half Term Mon - Fri 28th May - 1st June School closed
Back to School Mon 4th June School open
Staff Training Mon 2nd July School closed
Term Ends Tues 24th July Last day of school
Read 2240 times Last modified on Wednesday, 10 May 2017 14:13
Headteacher: Theresa Buttery

Buttsgrove Way
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 1PE

Contact Details

To contact the school please phone (01480) 375321

Or email office@thongsleyfields.cambs.sch.uk

Office staff are
Mrs Carrier and Mrs Clements